Members

Professor Roscoe C. Giles, Chair
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Boston University
8 St. Mary's Street
Boston, MA  02215
roscoe@bu.edu
617-353-9590 (phone)

Professor Martin Berzins
Department of Computer Science
University of Utah
72 S. Central Campus Dr., Rm 3750
SCI INSTITUTE
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
mb@sci.utah.edu
801-585-1545 (phone)

Dr. Vinton G. Cerf
Vice President
Google Inc.
1818 Library Street, Suite 400
Reston, VA  20190
vint@google.com
202-370-5600 (phone)

Professor Barbara M.P. Chapman
Department of Computer Science
University of Houston
Philip G. Hoffman Hall 501
4800 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX  77204-3010
bchapman@uh.edu
713-743-3354 (phone)

Dr. Jacqueline Chen
Sandia National Laboratories
MS:  9051
P. O. Box 969 
Livermore, CA  94551-0969
jhchen@sandia.gov
925-294-2586 (phone)

Dr. Silvia Crivelli
Computational Research Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mail Stop 50D
Berkeley, CA  94720
SNCrivelli@lbl.gov
510-486-4000 (phone)

Dr. Anthony Hey
Microsoft Research
Code B99, One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA  98052
tonyhey@microsoft.com
425-703-4067 (phone)

Ms. Gwendolyn L. Huntoon
Executive Director
KINBER - Keystone Initiative for Network Based Education and Research
341 N. Science Park Road, Suite 209
State College, PA  16803
huntoon@kinber.org
814-826-2606 (phone)

Professor John E. Dolbow
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Duke University
Durham, NC  27708
john.dolbow@duke.edu
919-660-5202 (phone)

Professor Jack J. Dongarra
EECS Department
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN  37996
dongarra@cs.utk.edu
865-974-8295 (phone)

Professor Sharon C. Glotzer
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Michigan
2300 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor MI  48109-2136
sglotzer@umich.edu
734.615.6296 (phone)

Professor Juan Meza
Dean for School of Natural Sciences
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA  95343
jmeza8@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4400 (main phone)

Professor John Negele
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA  02139
negele@mit.edu
617-253-7077 (phone)

Professor Linda R. Petzold
Department of Computer Science
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA  93106-5011
petzold@cs.ucsb.edu
805-893-5362 (phone)

Professor Daniel A. Reed
Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of Iowa
2660 UCC
Iowa City, IA  52242
dan-reed@uiowa.edu
319-335-2119 (phone)

Professor Vivek Sarkar
Department of Computer Science
Rice University
P. O. Box 1892, MS 132
Houston, TX  77251
Vivek.Sarkar@rice.edu
713-348-5304 (phone)

Mr. Dean N. Williams
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O. Box 808
Livermore, CA  94551-0808
williams13@llnl.gov
925-423-0145 (phone)

Last modified: 11/28/2014 12:15:28 PM