Members

CHAIR - Dr. Roscoe C. Giles - Bio
Professor
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Boston University
8 St. Mary's Street
Boston, MA 02215
roscoe@bu.edu
617-353-9590 (phone)


Dr. Barbara M.P. Chapman - Bio
Dept. of Computer Science
University of Houston
Philip G. Hoffman Hall 501
4800 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX 77204-3010
bchapman@uh.edu
713-743-3354 (phone)


Dr. Jackie Chen - Bio
Sandia National Laboratories
MS: 9051
P. O. Box 969
Livermore, CA 94551-0969
jhchen@sandia.gov
925-294-2586 (phone)


Dr. Anthony Hey - Bio
Microsoft Research
Code B99, One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
tonyhey@microsoft.com
425-703-4067 (phone)


Dr. John Negele - Bio
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
negele@mit.edu
617-253-7077 (phone)


Dr. Linda R. Petzold - Bio
Professor, Computer Science Dept.
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA93106-5011
petzold@cs.ucsb.edu
805-893-5362 (phone)


Dr. Marsha Berger - Bio
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
New York University
251 Mercer Street
New York, NY 10012
berger@cims.nyu.edu
212 998-3305 (phone)


Vinton G. Cerf Bio 
VP & Chief Internet Evangelist Google, Inc.
1818 Library St.
Suite 400
Reston, VA 20190
vint@google.com


Dr. Jack J. Dongarra - Bio
EECS Department
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996
dongarra@cs.utk.edu
865-974-8295 (phone)


Dr. Sharon C. Glotzer - Bio
Chemical Engineering Dept.
University of Michigan
2300 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2136
sglotzer@umich.edu
734.615.6296 (phone)


Gwendolyn L. Huntoon - Bio
Director, Networking
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
300 South Craig Street
Pittsburgh PA, 15213
huntoon@kinber.org
412 268-4960 (phone)


Dr. Juan Meza - Bio
Dean for School of Natural Sciences
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
jmeza8@ucmerced.edu
209 228-4400 (phone)


Dr. Vivek Sarkar - Bio
Dept. of Computer Science, MS 132
Rice University
P. O. Box 1892
Houston, TX77251
Vivek.Sarkar@rice.edu
713-348-5304 (phone)


Dean N. Williams - Bio
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O. Box 808
Livermore, CA 94551-0808
williams13@llnl.gov
925-423-0145 (phone)


Last modified: 8/18/2014 2:12:14 PM