Professor Daniel A. Reed, Chair
Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of Iowa
2660 UCC
Iowa City, IA  52242
319-335-2119 (phone)

*Professor Keren Bergman
500 W. 120th St.
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
212-854-2280 (phone)

Professor Martin Berzins
Department of Computer Science
University of Utah
72 S. Central Campus Dr., Rm 3750
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
801-585-1545 (phone)

Dr. Vinton G. Cerf
Vice President
Google Inc.
1818 Library Street, Suite 400
Reston, VA  20190
202-370-5600 (phone)

Professor Barbara M.P. Chapman
Department of Computer Science
University of Houston
Philip G. Hoffman Hall 501
4800 Calhoun Rd.
Houston, TX  77204-3010
713-743-3354 (phone)

**Dr. Jacqueline Chen
Sandia National Laboratories
MS:  9051
P. O. Box 969 
Livermore, CA  94551-0969
925-294-2586 (phone)

Dr. Silvia Crivelli
Computational Research Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mail Stop 50D
Berkeley, CA  94720
510-486-4000 (phone)

Professor John E. Dolbow
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Duke University
Durham, NC  27708
919-660-5202 (phone)

Professor Jack J. Dongarra
EECS Department
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN  37996
865-974-8295 (phone)

*Dr. Thom Dunning
Co-Director, Northwest Institute for Advanced Computing
University of Washington
127 Sieg Hall
Seattle, WA 98195
206-616-1439 (phone)

Professor Sharon C. Glotzer
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Michigan
2300 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor MI  48109-2136
734.615.6296 (phone)

*Dr. Susan Gregurick
Director, Division of Biomedical Technology, Bioinformatics, and Computational Biology
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
45 Center Drive MSC 6200
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
301-451-6446 (phone)

Dr. Anthony Hey
Senior Data Science Fellow, eScience Institute
University of Washington
1410 NE Campus Parkway
Seattle, WA  98195-5852
425-703-4067 (phone)

Ms. Gwendolyn L. Huntoon
Executive Director
KINBER - Keystone Initiative for Network Based Education and Research
341 N. Science Park Road, Suite 209
State College, PA  16803
814-826-2606 (phone)

*Professor David Levermore
Department of Mathematics
Campus Drive, Building 084
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-4015
301-405-5067 (phone)

Professor Juan Meza
Dean for School of Natural Sciences
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA  95343
209-228-4400 (main phone)

Professor John Negele
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA  02139
617-253-7077 (phone)

**Professor Linda R. Petzold
Department of Computer Science
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA  93106-5011
805-893-5362 (phone)

Professor Vivek Sarkar
Department of Computer Science
Rice University
P. O. Box 1892, MS 132
Houston, TX  77251
713-348-5304 (phone)

**Mr. Dean N. Williams
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O. Box 808
Livermore, CA  94551-0808
925-423-0145 (phone)

* New Member
** Renewing Member

Last modified: 12/10/2015 4:00:22 PM