Previous ASCAC Members

Dr. F. Ronald Bailey
Computer Sciences Corp.
591 Branciforte Ridge
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
Dr. Horst D. Simon
Director, Computational Research Division
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 50B-4230
Berkeley, CA 94720
Mr. Gordon Bell
Microsoft Research
835 Market St. Suite 700
San Francisco, CA 94103
Dr. Larry L. Smarr
9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0436
La Jolla, CA 92093-0436
Marjory S. Blumenthal
Office of the Provost
Georgetown University
3700 O Street, NW, ICC 650
Washington, DC 20057
Dr. Karen Sollins
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Computer Science Lab
200 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
Dr. John Connolly
Center for Computational Sciences
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506
Dr. Ellen B. Stechel
Sandia National Laboratories
MS 0734
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0734
Dr. Jill P. Dahlburg *
Naval Research Laboratory
Code 1001
4555 Overlook Avenue
Washington, DC
Mr. Rick L. Stevens
Associate Laboratory Director
Computing and Life Sciences
Argonne National Laboratory
Building 221, 9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
Dr. David J. Galas
Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
Biological and Life Sciences
Battelle Memorial Institute
505 King Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
Dr. William M. Tang
Princeton University
James Forrestal Campus
Plasma Physics Laboratory
P. O. Box 451
Princeton, NJ08543 or
Dr. Susan L. Graham - Bio Computer Science Division
Dept. of EECS # 1776
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94520-1776
510-642-2059 (phone)
Dr. James J. Hack
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, MS 6008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6008
Dr. Virginia Torczon
Department of Computer Science
College of William & Mary
P. O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Ms. Helene Kulsrud
Center for Communications Research
805 Bunn Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540
Dr. Robert G. Voigt
701 Colony Trail
Lanexa, VA 23089
804-966-8487 (phone)
Dr. William A. Lester
Department of Chemistry
University of California - Berkeley
221B Hildebrand
Berkeley, CA 94720-1460
Dr. Warren M. Washington
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Thomas A. Manteuffel
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 526
Boulder, CO 80309
Dr. Stephen Wolff
CISCO Systems
5116 Rockwood Parkway, NW
Washington, DC 20016-1916
Dr. Gregory J. McRae
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Cambridge, MA 02139
Dr. Margaret H. Wright *
Computer Science Department
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
New York University
251 Mercer Street
New York, NY 10012
Dr. Juan C. Meza **
High Performance Computing Research
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, CA 94720
Dr. Thomas Zacharia
Associate Laboratory Director
Computing and Computational Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P. O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6163
*   = Past Chairperson
**  = Returned to the committee Aug 2012
Last modified: 2/21/2014 8:41:38 AM