Staff

Program Contacts

Program

Program Manager

Telephone

Email

Atmospheric Radiation Measurement (ARM)
Climate Research Facility

Sally McFarlane, Ph.D.

301-903-0943

sally.mcfarlane@science.doe.gov

Rickey Petty

301-903-5548

rick.petty@science.doe.gov

Atmospheric System Research

Ashley Williamson, Ph.D.

301-903-3120

ashley.williamson@science.doe.gov

Shaima Nasiri, Ph.D.

301-903-0943

shaima.nasiri@science.doe.gov

Bioenergy Research Centers

Kent Peters, Ph.D.

301-903-5549

kent.peters@science.doe.gov

Bioinformatics

Pablo Rabinowicz, Ph.D.

301-903-0379

pablo.rabinowicz@science.doe.gov

Computational Biology and Knowledgebase

Pablo Rabinowicz, Ph.D.

301-903-0379

pablo.rabinowicz@science.doe.gov

Data Management

Justin Hnilo, Ph.D.

301-903-1399

Justin.hnilo@science.doe.gov

Earth System Modeling

Dorothy Koch, Ph.D.

301-903-0105

dorothy.koch@science.doe.gov

Environmental Molecular Sciences Laboratory (EMSL)

Paul Bayer

301-903-5324

paul.bayer@science.doe.gov

Genomic Science

Joseph Graber, Ph.D.

301-903-1239

joseph.graber@science.doe.gov

Human Subjects

Libby White

301-903-7693

elizabeth.white@science.doe.gov

Integrated Assessment

Bob Vallario

301-903-5758

bob.vallario@science.doe.gov

Joint Genome Institute

Daniel Drell, Ph.D.

301-903-4742

daniel.drell@science.doe.gov

Plant Feedstocks

Cathy Ronning, Ph.D.

301-903-9549

catherine.ronning@science.doe.gov

Radiobiology

Todd Anderson, Ph.D.

301-903-5469

todd.anderson@science.doe.gov

Radiochemistry and Imaging Instrumentation

Prem Srivastava, Ph.D.

301-903-4071

prem.srivastava@science.doe.gov

Regional & Global Climate Modeling

Renu Joseph, Ph.D.

301-903-9237

renu.joseph@science.doe.gov

Small Business Innovation Research
- Climate & Environmental Sciences

Rickey Petty

301-903-5548

rick.petty@science.doe.gov

David Lesmes, Ph.D.

301-903-2977

david.lesmes@science.doe.gov

Small Business Innovation Research
- Biological Sciences

Prem Srivastava, Ph.D.

301-903-4071

prem.srivastava@science.doe.gov

Structural Biology

Roland Hirsch, Ph.D.

301-903-9009

roland.hirsch@science.doe.gov

Subsurface Biogeochemical Research

David Lesmes, Ph.D.

301-903-2977

david.lesmes@science.doe.gov

Paul Bayer

301-903-5324

paul.bayer@science.doe.gov

Roland Hirsch, Ph.D.

301-903-9009

roland.hirsch@science.doe.gov

Michael Kuperberg, Ph.D.

301-903-3511

michael.kuperberg@science.doe.gov

Terrestrial Ecosystem Science

Michael Kuperberg, Ph.D.

301-903-3511

michael.kuperberg@science.doe.gov

Daniel Stover, Ph.D.

301-903-0289

daniel.stover@science.doe.gov

Last modified: 10/29/2014 1:45:41 PM