Members

Dr. Gary Stacey, Chair
Associate Director
National Soybean Biotechnology Center
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Immunology
271E Christopher S. Bond Life Sciences Center
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
staceyg@missouri.edu
573-884-4752 (phone)
573-884-9676 (fax)

Dr. Dennis D. Baldocchi
Department of Environmental Science,
Policy, and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley Atmospheric Science Center
130 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
baldocchi@berkeley.edu
Phone: 510-642-2874 (phone)

Dr. Janet Braam
Chair and Professor of Biochemistry
and Cell Biology
Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77005
braam@rice.edu
713-348-5287 (phone)

Dr. Judith A. Curry
School of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Georgia Institute of Technology
311 Ferst Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0340
curryja@eas.gatech.edu
Phone: 404-894-3955

Dr. James R. Ehleringer
Department of Biology
University of Utah
257 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0840
jim.ehleringer@utah.edu
801-581-7623 (phone)
801-581-4665 (fax)

Dr. James J. Hack
Director
National Center for Computational Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN  37831
jhack@ornl.gov
865-574-6334 (phone)
865-241-9578 (fax)

Dr. Susan Hubbard
Earth Sciences Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 90-1116
Berkeley, CA 94720
sshubbard@lbl.gov
510-486-5266 (phone)
510-486-5686 (fax)

Dr. Anthony C. Janetos
Director, The Frederick S. Pardee Center
For the Study of the Longer-Range Future
Boston University
67 Bay State Road
Boston, MA  02215
ajanetos@bu.edu
617-358-4002 (phone)
617-358-4001 (fax)

Dr. Andrzej Joachimiak
Biosciences Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
andrzejj@anl.gov
630-252-3926 (phone)

Dr. L. Ruby Leung
Atmospheric Sciences and Global Change Division
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999
Richland, WA 99352
ruby.leung@pnl.gov
509-372-6182 (phone)
509-372-6168 (fax)

Dr. Sabeeha Merchant
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951569
607 Charles E. Young Drive, East
Los Angeles, CA  90095-1569
sabeeha@chem.ucla.edu
310-825-8300 (phone)
310-206-1035 (fax)

Dr. David A. Randall
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
Campus Deliver 1371
Fort Collins, CO 80523
randall@atmos.colostate.edu
970-491-8474 (phone)
970-491-8693 (fax)

Dr. James T. Randerson
Department of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
322 Croul Hall, MC 3100
Irvine, CA 92697
jranders@uci.edu
949-824-9030 (phone)
949-824-3874 (fax)

Dr. Karin A. Remington
Chief Technology Officer
Arjuna Solutions
3 Washington Circle, NW
Washington, DC 20037
remingtonk@arjunasolutions.com
301-525-1918 (phone)

Dr. G. Philip Robertson
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
W.K. Kellogg Biological Station
Michigan State University
3700 E. Gull Lake Drive
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
robertson@kbs.msu.edu
269-671-2267

Dr. William H. Schlesinger
President
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
P.O. Box AB
Millbrook, NY 12545
schlesingerw@caryinstitute.org
845-677-5343 (phone)
845-677-5976 (fax)

Dr. Martha A. Schlicher
Monsanto Company
800 N. Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63167
martha.a.schlicher@monsanto.com
314-703-7198

Dr. Jacqueline V. Shanks
Manley R. Hoppe Professor
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
3031 Sweeney Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-2230
jshanks@iastate.edu
515-294-4828

Dr. Gaius (Gus) R. Shaver
The Ecosystems Center
Marine Biological Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA 02543
gshaver@mbl.edu
408-289-7492 (phone)

Dr. David A. Stahl
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
302 More Hall, Box 352700
Seattle, WA  98195-2700
dastahl@u.washington.edu
206-685-8502 or
206-685-3464 (phone)
206-685-9185 (fax)

Dr. Judy D. Wall
Department of Agriculture Biochemistry
University of Missouri
117 Schweitzer Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
wallj@missouri.edu
573-882-8726 (phone)

Dr. Warren M. Washington
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
wmw@ucar.edu
303-497-1321 (phone)
303-497-1348 (fax)

Dr. John P. Weyant
Stanford University
Huang Engineering Center
Room 260
Stanford, CA  94305
weyant@stanford.edu
650-723-3506 (phone)

Dr. Minghua Zhang
Institute for Terrestrial and Planetary Atmospheres
Stony Brook University, SUNY
125 Endeavour Hall
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5000
minghua.zhang@stonybrook.edu
631-632-8318 (phone)
631-632-8820 (fax)

Dr. Huimin Zhao
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC)
215 Roger Adams Laboratory, Box C-3
600 South Mathews A venue
Urbana, IL 61801-3602
zhao5@illinois.edu
217-333-2631 (phone)

Last modified: 1/8/2014 8:57:17 AM