About

Berkeley Site Office – Phone Listing

One Cyclotron Road (MS 90-1023)
Berkeley, CA  94720

Name

Phone #

Cell Phone

Pager/Blackberry/SSO

Email

Abbott, Kim

(510) 486-7909

(510) 384-2649

 

kim.abbott@science.doe.gov

Burke, Patrick

(510) 486-7203

707-235-3439

SSO (650) 926-8573
BB: (510) 459-3184

patrick.burke@science.doe.gov

Byrd, Jacolyn

(510) 486-4358

(510) 499-4053

 

jacolyn.byrd@science.doe.gov

Carr, Michael

(510) 486-4296

(925) 413-1437

 

michael.carr@science.doe.gov

Chapman, Rick

(510) 486-4032

(415) 328-6243

 

rick.chapman@science.doe.gov

Cummins, John

(510) 486-5211

 

 

john.cummins@science.doe.gov

Downing, Mercedes

(510) 486-4346

(209) 229-3664

 

mercedes.downing@science.doe.gov

Drew, Gary

(510) 486-6703

None

BB: (510) 455-0124

gary.drew@science.doe.gov

El-Safwany, Salma

(510) 486-6479

(925) 360-0519

 

salma.el-safwany@science.doe.gov

Golan, Paul

(510) 495-2551

(650) 390-7116

SSO: (650) 926-3208

paul.golan@science.doe.gov

Gross, Mary

(510) 486-4373

(925) 876-3719

 

mary.gross@science.doe.gov

Hartnett, Kevin

(510) 486-6405

(510) 207-9308

 

kevin.hartnett@science.doe.gov

Johnescu, Kathy

(510) 486-6342

(510) 301-6213

 

katherine.johnescu@science.doe.gov

Low, Doug

(510) 486-6812

(925) 212-8704

 

douglas.low@science.doe.gov

Martinez, Lauren

(510) 486-4377

(510) 246-2159

 

lauren.martinez@science.doe.gov

Muhlestein, John

(510) 486-6438

510-672-7354

 

john.muhlestein@science.doe.gov

Patel, Hemant

(510) 486-6412

(707) 315-8959

 

hemant.patel@science.doe.gov

Robles, Maria

(510) 495-2552

(510) 432-5094

 

maria.robles@science.doe.gov

Saidi, John

(510) 486-6706

(510) 610-7304

SSO (650) 926-5018

john.saidi@science.doe.gov

Shimkowski, Ron

(510) 486-6626

 

 

ronald.shimkowski@science.doe.gov  

Spencer, Donna

(510) 486-4363

(707) 803-8569

 

donna.spencer@science.doe.gov

Spilker, Michelle

(510) 486-4298

(925) 819-1783

 

michelle.spilker@science.doe.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Duty Officer:  (510) 207-9308

 

 

 

 

 

Contractors

==========

=========

==========

==========================

Carpenter, Rebecca

(510) 495-2395

 

 

rebecca.carpenter@science.doe.gov

Sievers, Tom

(510) 495-2553

SSO-
(650) 926-4963

BB: 630-330-2963

tom.sievers@ch.doe.gov

 

 

 

 

 

BSO Fax:  (510) 486-4710
BSO Conf. Room:  (510) 486-6713 (Large)
(510) 486-4345 (Small)

LBNL Telephone Services:(510) 486-7997
DOE-SC Information Technology Help Desk
Telephone: (630) 252-2772 or (844) 410-SCSC (7272)
Email: SCSC@science.doe.gov

 

 

Other DOE/Contractor Employees at BSO:

 

Kevin Bazzell    510-486-5547

 

Jay Cary

 

 

 

Last modified: 8/13/2015 7:25:31 AM