About

Berkeley Site Office – Phone Listing

One Cyclotron Road (MS 90-1023)
Berkeley, CA  94720

Name

Work Phone #

Email

Abbott, Kim

(510) 486-7909

kim.abbott@science.doe.gov

Burke, Patrick

(510) 486-7203

patrick.burke@science.doe.gov

Byrd, Jacolyn

(510) 486-4358

jacolyn.byrd@science.doe.gov

Carr, Michael

(510) 486-4296

michael.carr@science.doe.gov

Chapman, Rick

(510) 486-4032

rick.chapman@science.doe.gov

Cummins, John

(510) 486-5211

john.cummins@science.doe.gov

Downing, Mercedes

(510) 486-4346

mercedes.downing@science.doe.gov

Drew, Gary

(510) 486-6703

gary.drew@science.doe.gov

El-Safwany, Salma

(510) 486-6479

salma.el-safwany@science.doe.gov

Golan, Paul

(510) 495-2551

paul.golan@science.doe.gov

Gross, Mary

(510) 486-4373

mary.gross@science.doe.gov

Hartnett, Kevin

(510) 486-6405

kevin.hartnett@science.doe.gov

Johnescu, Kathy

(510) 486-6342

katherine.johnescu@science.doe.gov

Low, Doug

(510) 486-6812

douglas.low@science.doe.gov

Martinez, Lauren

(510) 486-4377

lauren.martinez@science.doe.gov

Muhlestein, John

(510) 486-6438

john.muhlestein@science.doe.gov

Patel, Hemant

(510) 486-6412

hemant.patel@science.doe.gov

Robles, Maria

(510) 495-2552

maria.robles@science.doe.gov

Saidi, John

(510) 486-6706

john.saidi@science.doe.gov

Shimkowski, Ron

(510) 486-6626

ronald.shimkowski@science.doe.gov  

Spencer, Donna

(510) 486-4363

donna.spencer@science.doe.gov

Spilker, Michelle

(510) 486-4298

michelle.spilker@science.doe.gov

Last modified: 11/27/2015 9:32:38 AM