Charges/Reports

Task Force on CMB Research (TFCR) Panel Member List

Chair-

Rainer Weiss
weiss@ligo.mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Physics
Building 6-113
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
617.253.4800

Jamie Bock
jjb@astro.caltech.edu
Division of Physics, Math and Astronomy
California Institute of Technology, Mail Code 59-33
1201 E. California Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91125
818 354 0715

Sarah Church
schurch@leland.stanford.edu
Stanford University
Room 212
Varian Physics Bldg
382 Via Pueblo Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-4060
650-725-1311

Mark Devlin
devlin@physics.upenn.edu
Physics and Astronomy
University of Pennsylvania

David Rittenhouse
Laboratory
209 South 33rd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-7521 (office)

Gary Hinshaw
gary.hinshaw@gsfc.nasa.gov
Goddard Space Flight Center
MS 685
Greenbelt, MD 20771
301 286 0851

Andrew Lange
ael@astro.caltech.edu
105-24 Caltech,
1201 East California Blvd,
Pasadena CA 91125
626-395-6887

Adrian Lee
atlee@lbl.gov
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
1 Cyclotron Road
Berkeley, CA 94720
510-643-4606

Lyman Page
page@princeton.edu
217 Jadwin Hall
Dept. of Physics, Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
609-258-5578

Bruce Partridge
Haverford College 370 Lancaster Ave.
Haverford, PA 19041-1392
610-896-1144

John Ruhl
ruhl@cwru.edu
Case Physics Department
10900 Euclid Ave
Cleveland OH 44106-7079
(216) 368-4049

Max Tegmark
max@physics.upenn.edu
Department of
Physics and Astronomy
209 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6396
(215) 898-5942

Peter Timbie
timbie@wisp.physics.wisc.edu
UW-Madison Physics Dept.
1150 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-5916

Bruce Winstein
bruce@cfcp.uchicago.edu
Department of Physics
5640 S. Ellis Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-7594

Mathias Zaldarriaga
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street, MS 51
Cambridge, MA 02138
617 384 9665
mzaldarriaga@cfa.harvard.edu

Last modified: 3/18/2013 10:33:57 AM