About

Staff

Contact Info
Regular Mail: Express Mail:
Office of Nuclear Physics, Office of Nuclear Physics, SC-26
SC-26/Germantown Building U.S. Department of Energy
U.S. Department of Energy 19901 Germantown Road
1000 Independence Avenue, SW Germantown, MD 20874-1290
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290


SC-26: Phone Number: (301) 903-3613
Fax Number: (301) 903-3833
SC-26.1: Phone Number: (301) 903-3614
SC-26.2: Phone Number: (301) 903-1455
SC-26: Office of Nuclear Physics
Associate Director of Science for Nuclear Physics Timothy J. Hallman/Bio  Timothy.Hallman@science.doe.gov
Technical Advisor Gulshan Rai (Acting) Gulshan.Rai@science.doe.gov
Financial Advisor Joanne Wolfe Joanne.Wolfe@science.doe.gov
Program Analyst Cathy Hanlin Cathy.Hanlin@science.doe.gov
Program Analyst Brenda May Brenda.May@science.doe.gov
Administrative Specialist Sonya Carter Sonya.Carter@science.doe.gov
SC-26.1: Physics Research Division
Division Director (Vacant)
Acting Division Director Timothy J. Hallman Timothy.Hallman@science.doe.gov
Program Support Specialist Christine Izzo Christine.Izzo@science.doe.gov
IPA Kyungseon Joo Kyungseon.Joo@science.doe.gov
Medium Energy Nuclear Physics
Program Manager Gulshan Rai Gulshan.Rai@science.doe.gov
Heavy Ion Nuclear Physics
Program Manager (Vacant)
Acting Program Manager James Sowinski James.Sowinski@science.doe.gov
Low Energy Nuclear Physics
Program Manager Cyrus Baktash Cyrus.Baktash@science.doe.gov
Nuclear Theory
Program Manager George Fai George.Fai@science.doe.gov
Nuclear Data and Nuclear Theory Computing
Program Manager Ted Barnes Ted.Barnes@science.doe.gov
Fundametal Symmetries
Program Manager (Vacant)
SC-26.2: Facilities & Project Management Division
Division Director Jehanne Gillo Jehanne.Gillo@science.doe.gov
Program Support Specialist Cassie Dukes Cassie.Dukes@science.doe.gov
Program Analyst for Isotopes Luisa Romero Luisa.Romero@science.doe.gov
Nuclear Physics Instrumentation
Program Manager Elizabeth Bartosz Elizabeth.Bartosz@science.doe.gov
Detailee Kawtar Hafidi Kawtar.Hafidi@science.doe.gov
Nuclear Physics Facilities
Program Manager (James Sowinski: Detailed to the Heavy Ion Program) James.Sowinski@science.doe.gov
Acting Program Manager Jehanne Gillo Jehanne.Gillo@science.doe.gov
Detailee Michelle Shinn Michelle.Shinn@science.doe.gov
Major Initiatives
Program Manager James Hawkins James.Hawkins@science.doe.gov
Advanced Technology Research and Development
Program Manager Manouchehr Farkhondeh Manouchehr.Farkhondeh@science.doe.gov
Isotope Facilities
Program Manager Marc Garland Marc.Garland@science.doe.gov
Isotope R&D
Program Manager Dennis Phillips Dennis.Phillips@science.doe.gov
Stable Isotopes and Accountable Material
Program Manager Joel Grimm Joel.Grimm@science.doe.gov
Last modified: 9/4/2014 4:33:28 PM