DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee

2014 Membership List

Ani Aprahamian.docx file (15KB) (2014 APS ex-Officio)
Department of Physics
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Indiana  46556
Patrizia Rossi.doc file (69KB)
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator
Exp Nuclear Physics Division
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA  23606
Robert Atcher.docx file (19KB) (2014 SNM ex-Officio)
Science Programs Office, MS  T004
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545
Kate Scholberg.docx file (12KB)
Department of Physics
Duke University
Box 90305
Durham, NC  27708
Vincenzo Cirigliano.docx file (10KB)
Theoretical Division, MS B283
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, New Mexico  87545
Jurgen Schukraft.doc file (24KB)
European Organization for Nuclear
CH – 1211 Geneva 23
Donald Geesaman.docx file (14KB) (Chair)
Physics Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL  60439
Matthew Shepherd.docx file (19KB)
Department of Physics
Indiana University
727 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN  47405
Paul Mantica.doc file (26KB) (2014 ACS ex-Officio)
National Superconducting Cyclotron Lab
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan  48824
Raju Venugopalan.docx file (19KB)
Physics Department
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 510A
Upton, NY  11973
Jamie Nagle.docx file (11KB)
Physics Department
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO  80309
Allena Opper.docx file (13KB)
Department of Physics
George Washington University
Corcoran 105, 725 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC  20052
Erich Ormand.docx file (14KB)
Physics and Life Sciences Directorate
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P. O. Box 808, L-414
Livermore, CA  94551
Jorge Piekarewicz.docx file (14KB)
Department of Physics
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL  32306
Last modified: 4/17/2014 3:52:09 PM