Members

NSAC Members 2006

DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee

Membership List 2006

Ani Aprahamian
Department of Physics
University of Notre Dame
183 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame , IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-8120
Fax: (574) 631-5952
Email: aapraham@nd.edu

Roy Lacey
Department of Chemistry
Stony Brook University
459 Chemistry Building
Stony Brook , NY 11794-3400
Phone: (631) 632-7955
Fax: (631) 632-7960
Email: roy.lacey@stonybrook.edu

Robert E. Tribble (Chair)
Cyclotron Institute
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: (979) 845-1411
Fax: (979) 845-1899
Email: r-tribble@tamu.edu

Douglas Bryman
TRIUMF
University of British Columbia
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, D.C.

C anada V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7338
Fax: (604) 222 1074
Email: doug@triumf.ca

Naomi C. R. Makins
Department of Physics
University of Illinois
1110 W Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 333-7291
Fax: (217) 333-1215
Email: makins@uiuc.edu

Thomas S. Ullrich
Department of Physics
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 510A

U pton, NY 11973

P hone: (631) 344-3922
Fax: (631) 344-4206
Email: ullrich@bnl.gov

David J. Dean
Physics Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Building 6003
Oak Ridge , TN 37831
Phone: (865) 576-5229
Fax: (865) 574-4745
Email: deandj@ornl.gov

June Matthews
Laboratory for Nuclear Science
Massachusetts Inst. of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 253-7800
Fax: (617) 253-0111
Email: matthews@mit.edu

Ubirajara van Kolck
Department of Physics
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: (520) 621-4230
Fax: (5 20) 621-4721
Email: vankolck@physics.arizona.edu

Rolf Ent
Thomas Jefferson National
Accelerator Facility
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 269- 7373
Fax: (757) 269- 5235
Email: rolf.ent@jlab.org

J. David Robertson (ACS)
Department of Chemistry
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-2240
Fax: (573) 882-2754
Email: robertsonjo@missouri.edu

William Zajc
Nevis Labs
Columbia University
P. O. Box 137
Irvington , NY 10533
Phone: (914) 591-2811
Fax: (914) 591-8120
Email: zajc@nevis.columbia.edu

Thomas Glasmacher
National Superconducting
Cyclotron Laboratory
Michigan State University
East Lansing , MI 48824-1321
Phone: (517) 333-6418
Fax: (517) 353-5967
Email: glasmacher@nscl.msu.edu

Guy Savard
Physics Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne , IL 60439-4801
Phone: (630) 252-4024
Fax: (630) 252-6210
Email: savard@anlphy.phy.anl.gov

 

Ulrich W. Heinz
Department of Physics
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 688-5363
Fax: (614) 292-7557
Email: Heinz@mps.ohio-state.edu

Susan Seestrom (APS)
P hysics Division
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: (505) 667-4117
Fax: (5 05) 665-3644
Email: seestrom@lanl.gov

 

Last modified: 4/17/2014 3:52:09 PM