Members

NSAC Members 2003

DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee

Membership List 2003

Ricardo Alarcon
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: (602) 965-8549
Email: ralracon@asu.edu

Robert V. F. Janssens
Physics Division
Argonne National Laboratory
Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-8426
Fax: (630) 252-6210
Email: janssens@phy.anl.gov

Vijay R. Panharipande
Department of Physics
University of Illinois
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 333-8079
Fax: (217) 333-9819
Email: vijay@rsm1.physics.uiuc.edu

Baha Balantekin (APS/DNP)
Department of Physics
University of Wisconsin
1150 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-7931
Fax: 608-262-8628
Email: baha@nucth.physics.wisc.edu

Krishna S. Kumar
Nuclear Physics Group
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: (413) 545-1310
Fax: (413) 549-6530
Email: kkumar@physics.umass.edu

Winston Roberts
Department of Physics
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: (757) 683-5813
Fax: (757) 683-5809
Email: wroberts@odu.edu

Richard F. Casten, Chairperson
A.W. Wright Nuclear Structure Lab
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520
Phone: (203) 432-6174
Fax: (203) 432-3522
Email: rick@riviera.physics.yale.edu

June Matthews
Laboratory for Nuclear Science
Massachusetts Inst. of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 253-7800
Fax: (617) 253-0111
Email: matthews@mit.edu

Richard K. Seto
Department of Physics
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: (909) 787-5623
Fax: (909) 787-4529
Email: richard.seto@ucr.edu

Jolie A. Cizewski
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
Rutgers University
136 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
Phone: (732) 445-3884
Fax: (732) 445-4343
Email: cizewski@physics.rutgers.edu

Larry D. McLerran
Physics Dept., Nuclear Theory
Building 510A, PO Box 500
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Upton, NY 11973
Phone: (631) 344-8294
Fax: (631) 344-7561
Email: mclerran@bnl.gov

Bradley M. Sherrill
National Superconducting Cyclotron Lab
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 353-5375
Fax: (517) 353-5967
Email: sherrill@nscl.msu.edu

Kees W. de Jager
Thomas Jefferson Nat'l Accl Facility
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 269-5254
Fax: (757) 269-5703
Email: kees@jlab.org

Alice C. Mignerey
Department of Chemistry
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 405-1852
Fax: (301) 314-9121
Email: 201228@umdd.umd.edu

Suresh C. Srivastava (ACS)
Medical Department
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 801, P.O. Box 500
Upton, NY 11973
Phone: (631) 344-4459
Fax: (631) 344-5962
Email: srivast1@bnl.gov

Stuart Freedman
Department of Physics
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 486-7850
Fax: (510) 486-7983
Email: sjfreedman@lbl.gov

Joel M. Moss
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: (505) 667-1029
Fax: (505) 667-2454
Email: jmm@lanl.gov

 

Alejandro Garcia
Department of Physics
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-1560
Phone: (206) 543-2665
Email: agarcia3@u.washington.edu

Witold Nazarewicz
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-1200
Phone: (423) 574-4580
Fax: (423) 574-4745
Email: witek@utkux.utcc.utk.edu

 

Last modified: 4/17/2014 3:52:09 PM