Members

NSAC Members 2000 2001

DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee

Membership List 2000-1

Name Institution Telephone FAX e-mail

James Symons, Chair

LBNL

(510)486-5670

(510)486-4808

tjsymons@lbl.gov

Keith Baker

Hampton Univ.

(757)727-5820

(757)728-6910

baker@jlab.org

Betsy Beise

Univ. Maryland

(301)405-6109

(301)405-8558

beise@physics.umd.edu

Les Bland

Indiana Univ.

(812)855-6183

(812)855-6645

bland@indiana.edu

Daeg Brenner

Clark Univ.

(508)793-7114

(508)793-7780

dbrenner@vax.clarku.edu

Tom Bowles

LANL

(505)667-3937

(505)665-4121

tjb@lanl.gov

Wit Busza

MIT

(617)253-7586

(617)253-1755

busza@mit.edu

Rick Casten

Yale University

(203)432-617

(203)432-3522

rick@riviera.physics.yale.edu

Jolie Cizewski

Rutgers Univ.

(732)445-3884

(732)445-4343

cizewski@physics.rutgers.edu

Tim Hallman

BNL

(631)344-7420

(631)344-3257

hallman@bnl.gov

Robert Janssens

ANL

(630)252-8426

(630)252-6210

janssens@anlphy.phy.anl.gov

Krishna Kumar

UMass-Amherst

(413)545-1310

(413)5459-6530

kkumar@physics.umass.edu

Christoph Leemann

TJNAF

(804)249-7554

(804)249-5024

leemann@jlab.org

Witek Nazarewicz

Univ. Tennessee

(423)574-4580

(423)574-4745

witek@utkux.utcc.utk.edu

Angela Olinto

Univ. Chicago

(773)702-8206

(773)702-8212

olinto@oddjob.uchicago.edu

Shelley Page

Univ. Manitoba

(204)474-6206

 

page@physics.umanitoba.ca

Vijay Pandharipande

Univ. Illinois - Urbana

(217)333-8079

(217)333-9819

vrp@uiuc.edu

Mark Riley

Florida State

(850)644-2066

(850)644-8630

mriley@nucott.physics.fsu.edu

Hamish Robertson

Univ. Washington - Seattle

(206)616-2745

(206)685-4634

rghr@u.washington.edu

Richard Seto

UCal-Riverside

(909)787-5623

(909)787-4529

Richard.Seto@ucr.edu

Brad Sherrill

Michigan State Univ.

(517)333-6322

(517)353-5967

sherrill@nscl.msu.edu

Edward Shuryak

SUNY-Stony Brook

(516)632-8127

(516)632-9718

shuryak@nuclear.physics.sunysb.edu

Last modified: 4/17/2014 3:52:10 PM