Members

NSAC Members 2001 2002

DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee

Membership List 2001-2

Name Institution Telephone FAX e-mail

James Symons, Chair

LBNL

(510) 486-5670

(510) 486-4818

tjsymons@lbl.gov

Ricardo Alarcon

Arizona State Univ.

(480) 965-8549

(480) 965-7954

ricardo.alarcon@asu.edu

Betsy Beise

Univ. Maryland

(301) 405-6109

(301) 405-8558

beise@physics.umd.edu

Tom Bowles

LANL

(505) 667-3937

(505) 665-4121

tjb@lanl.gov

Wit Busza

MIT

(617) 253-7586

(617) 253-1755

busza@mit.edu

Jolie Cizewski

Rutgers Univ.

(732) 445-3884

(732) 445-4343

cizewski@physics.rutgers.edu

Kees de Jager

TJNAF

(757) 269-5254

(757) 269-5703

kees@jlab.org

Alejandro Garcia

Univ. of Notre Dame

(219) 631-9422

(219) 631-5952

Alejandro.Garcia.37@nd.edu

Robert Janssens

ANL

(630) 252-8426

(630) 252-6210

janssens@anlphy.phy.anl.gov

Krishna Kumar

UMass-Amherst

(413) 545-1310

(413) 549-6530

kkumar@physics.umass.edu

Larry McLerran

BNL

(631) 344-8294

(631) 344-7561

mclerran@bnl.gov

Alice Mignerey

Univ. Maryland

(301) 405-1852

(301) 314-9121

201228@umdd.umd.edu

Joel Moss

LANL

(505) 667-1029

(505) 665-7920

jmm@lanl.gov

Witek Nazarewicz

Univ. Tennessee

(423) 574-4580

(423) 574-4745

witek@utkux.utcc.utk.edu

Shelley Page

Univ. Manitoba

(204 )474-6206

(204) 474-7622

page@physics.umanitoba.ca

Vijay Pandharipande

Univ. Illinois - Urbana

(217) 333-8079

(217) 333-9819

vrp@uiuc.edu

Mark Riley

Florida State

(850) 644-2066

(850) 644-8630

mriley@nucott.physics.fsu.edu

Richard Seto

UCal-Riverside

(909) 787-5623

(909) 787-4529

Richard.Seto@ucr.edu

Brad Sherrill

Michigan State Univ.

(517) 353-6322

(517) 353-5967

sherrill@nscl.msu.edu

Edward Shuryak

SUNY-Stony Brook

(631) 632-8127

(631) 632-9718

shuryak@nuclear.physics.sunysb.edu

Gordon Wozniak

LBNL

(510) 486-5071

(510) 486-6003

GJWozniak@lbl.gov

Last modified: 4/17/2014 3:52:10 PM