Members

NSAC Members 2008

DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee

Membership List 2008

Douglas Bryman
TRIUMF
University of British Columbia
4004 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, D.C.

C anada V6T 2A3
Phone: (604) 222-7338
Fax: (604) 222 1074
Email: doug@triumf.ca

Roy Lacey (ACS ex-Officio)
Department of Chemistry
Stony Brook University
459 Chemistry Building
Stony Brook , NY 11794-3400
Phone: (631) 632-7955
Fax: (631) 632-7960
Email: roy.lacey@stonybrook.edu

Hendrik Schatz
National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48828-1321
Phone: (517) 333-6397
Fax: (517) 353-5967
Email: schatz@nscl.msu.edu

Richard F. Casten (APS ex-Officio)
A. W. Wright Nuclear Structure Lab
Yale University
P. O. Box 20814
New Haven, CT 06520
Phone: (203) 432-3090
Fax: (203) 432-3522
Email: rick@riviera.physics.yale.edu

I-Yang Lee
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS: 88R0192
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: (510) 486-5727
Fax: (510) 486-7983
Email: iylee@lbl.gov

Johanna Stachel
Physikalisches Institut der
Universitat Heidelberg
Philosophenweg 12 Germany
Phone: 49 06221 549224 Fax: 49 06221 549360
Email: stachel@physi.uni-hedelberg.de

Vince Cianciolo
Physics Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Building 6003
Oak Ridge , TN 37831
Phone: (865) 574-4712
Fax: (865) 576-2822
Email: cianciolotv@ornl.gov

Christopher (Kim)Lister Physics Division Argonne National Laboratory
Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: (630) 252-4040
Fax: (630) 252-2864
Email: lister@anlphy.phy.anl.gov

Robert E. Tribble (Chair)
Cyclotron Institute
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: (979) 845-1411
Fax: (979) 845-1899
Email: r-tribble@tamu.edu

Charlotte Elster
D epartment of Physics
Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: (614) 593-1697
Fax: (614) 593-0433
Email: elster@ohio.edu

Naomi C. R. Makins
Department of Physics
University of Illinois
1110 W Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 333-7291
Fax: (217) 333-1215
Email: makins@uiuc.edu

Thomas S. Ullrich
Department of Physics
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 510A

U pton, NY 11973

P hone: (631) 344-3922
Fax: (631) 344-4206
Email: ullrich@bnl.gov

Rolf Ent
Thomas Jefferson National
Accelerator Facility
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 269- 7373
Fax: (757) 269- 5235
Email: rolf.ent@jlab.org

Gail McLaughlin
Department of Physics
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-8202
Phone: (919) 515-2521
Fax: (919) 515-6538
Email: gail_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu

Ubirajara van Kolck
Department of Physics
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: (520) 621-4230
Fax: (5 20) 621-4721
Email: vankolck@physics.arizona.edu

Ulrich W. Heinz
Department of Physics
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 688-5363
Fax: (614) 292-7557
Email: heinz@mps.ohio-state.edu

Richard Milner
Department of Physics
Massachusetts Inst. of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 258-5439
Fax: (617) 258-9599
Email: milner@mitlns.mit.edu

John Wilkerson
Department of Physics & Astronomy
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 962-1384
Fax:
Email: jfw@physics.unc.edu

Xiangdong Ji
Department of Physics
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: (301) 405-7277
Fax: (301) 405-6114
Email: xji@physics.umd.edu

Michael Ramsey-Musolf

Department of Physics
University of Wisconsin
1150 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-2281
Fax: (608) 262-3077
Email: mjrm@physics.wisc.edu

 

Last modified: 4/17/2014 3:52:10 PM