About

Staff & Responsibilities

OPA Staff

Activities/Projects

Stephen W. Meador
Acting Director
301-903-4840
stephen.meador@science.doe.gov

BES:  NEXT; NSLS-II
BER:  HRMAC
FES:  ITER; NSTX Upgrade
HEP:  DUSEL; LBNE

Christina Wetzel
Program Assistant
301-903-4840
christina.wetzel@science.doe.gov

 

Casey Clark
Program Analyst
301-903-5451
casey.clark@science.doe.gov

Activities:  Review Coordination; ESAAB;  Project Analysis;
Watch List; Web Page

Kin Kye Chao
Engineering and Construction Manager
301-903-4116
kin.chao@science.doe.gov

Activities:  Cost Engineering; GAO/IG; OMB 300s; Policy/Project                        Documents; PMCDP; SCMS

ASCR:  ALCF; OLCF; NERSC-7; NRP

Kurt Fisher
Engineering and Construction Manager
301-903-7412
kurt.fisher@science.doe.gov

Activities:  EVMS; PARS II

BES:  APS-U; LCLS-II; SING II
HEP:  APUL; LSST; MicroBoone; Mu2e; NOvA
NP:  12 GeV; FRIB

Timothy Maier
Engineering and Construction Analyst
301-903-0797
timothy.maier@science.doe.gov

Activities:  Assists OPA staff with assigned projects and reviews, and other office activities such as PM policy, EVMS, etc.

 

Raymond Won
Engineering and Construction Manager
301-903-2490
ray.won@science.doe.gov

SSI:  CSIL; ESB; RSL-II; RSB; Seismic P-II; SUSB; UIM; UUP
NP:  CUORE; Star HFT

Last modified: 2/11/2014 2:08:11 PM