SC Federal Project Directors (FPD) and FPD Resources

Certified Federal Project Directors

Site

Federal
Project Director

Level
Certified

Project

Contact Information

Ames Site Office (AMSO) Cynthia Baebler 1   630-252-1563 cynthia.baebler@ch.doe.gov 
Argonne Site Office (ASO) Dale Dietzel 1   630-252-2555 dale.dietzel@ch.doe.gov
Frank Gines 2 ALCF 630-252-4182 frank.gines@ch.doe.gov
Jerry Kao 1   630-252-2530 chih-ming.kao@ch.doe.gov
Jurgis Paliulionis 2 ESB 630-252-2724 george.paliulionis@ch.doe.gov
Berkeley Site Office (BSO) Rick Chapman 1   510-486-4032 rick.chapman@bso.science.doe.gov
Katherine Johnescu 2 NERSC-8 / NRP 510-486-6342 katherine.johnescu@bso.science.doe.gov
Hemant Patel 2 CUORE / Seismic Phase II 510-486-6412 hemant.patel@bso.science.doe.gov
Suzanne Suskind 2 MS-DESI 501-495-2551 suzanne.suskind@bso.science.doe.gov
Brookhaven Site Office (BHSO) Robert Caradonna 2 NeXT 631-344-2945 rcaradonna@bnl.gov
Frank Crescenzo 4 NSLS-II 631-344-3433 crescenzo@bnl.gov
Joseph Eng 2   631-344-7982 jeng@bnl.gov
Lloyd Nelson 2 STAR HFT 631-344-2552 lnelson@bnl.gov
Gail Penny 2 ATLAS Upgrade / RSL II 631-344-4363 gpenny@bnl.gov
Chicago Office (CH) Ronald Lutha 4 APS-U / FRIB 630-252-2366 ronald.lutha@ch.doe.gov
Margaret Marks 1   630-252-2692 margaret.marks@ch.doe.gov
Steve Neus 1 UUP 630-252-2097 steven.neus@ch.doe.gov
Fermi Site Office (FSO) Pepin Carolan 4 NOvA / LBNE /
Mu2e
630-840-2227 pepin.carolan@ch.doe.gov
Alan Harris 1   630-840-4891 alan.harris@ch.doe.gov
Paul Philp 2 CMS Upgrade / MicroBooNE /
Muon g-2
630-840-4481 paul.philp@ch.doe.gov
Headquarters (HQ) Joseph May (BES) 3   301-903-4702 Joseph.May@science.doe.gov
Gulshan Rai (NP) 1   301-903-4702 gulshan.rai@science.doe.gov
Jay Stroup 1   301-903-6246 jay.stroup@science.doe.gov
Oak Ridge Site Office (ORSO) David Arakawa 2 SING II 865-576-6811 arakawadk@ornl.gov
William Cahill 3 ITER 865-241-4830 cahillwj@ornl.gov
Regina Chung 1 OLCF 865-576-9902 chungr@ornl.gov
Kevin Hall 3   865-576-4442 hallrk@oro.doe.gov
Daniel Hoag 2   865-574-8402 hoagdk@ornl.gov
John Glenn 1   865-241-2142 glennj@oro.doe.gov
Mildred Lopez-Ferre 4   865-576-8018 ferrems@oro.doe.gov
Mary Rawlins 1   865-576-4507 rawlinsmh@ornl.gov  
Pacific Northwest Site Office (PNSO) Jeff Day 1 BELLE II 509-372-4629 jeffrey.day@pnso.science.doe.gov
Roger Snyder 3   509-372-4005 roger.snyder@pnso.science.doe.gov
Russ Warren 2 HRMAC 509-372-4009 russell.warren@pnso.science.doe.gov
Princeton Site Office (PSO) Anthony Indelicato 2 NSTX Upgrade 609-243-3703 aindelicato@pppl.gov
Jeff Makiel 2   609-243-3721 jmakiel@pppl.gov
Stanford Site Office (SSO) Hannibal Joma 3 LSST / SUSB 650-926-5325 hannibal.joma@sso.science.doe.gov
Hanley Lee 4 LCLS-II / RSB 650-926-3207 hanley.lee@sso.science.doe.gov
Evaristo Valle 2   650-926-4552 ev.valle@sso.science.doe.gov
Thomas Jefferson Site Office (TJSO) Joe Arango 1   757-269-5094 arango@jlab.org
Mike Epps 2 12 GeV Upgrade 757-269-5848 mepps@cebaf.gov
Rick Korynta 2 UIM 757-269-7145 korynta@jlab.org
David Luke 1   757-269-7319 luke@jlab.org
Scott Mallette 1   757-269-7142 mallette@cebaf.gov
Number of Projects with TPC Range SC
# of FPDs # of Active FPDs # of Active Projects
TOTAL SC FPDs
44
23
33
Last modified: 3/10/2014 9:54:24 AM