Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

Fiscal Year: FY 18 (Future), FY17 (current), FY16 (closed)


2017

Phase I

  Release 1 Release 2
Topics Issued Monday, July 18, 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
Document  
Webinar(s) Week of July 25, 2016** Week of Monday November 07, 2016**
FOA Issued Monday, August 15, 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016
Document  
Webinar(s) Monday, August 22, 2016** Friday, December 02, 2016**
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Monday, December 19, 2016
Applications Due Monday, October 17, 2016 Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Award Notification Monday, January 09, 2017* Monday, May 01, 2017*
Projected Grant Start Date Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1 Release 2
FOA Issued Monday, October 24, 2016 Monday, February 13, 2017
Document  
Webinar(s)  
LOI (Sequential) Due Monday, November 14, 2016 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Applications Due Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Tuesday April 04, 2017
Award Notification Monday, February 27, 2017* Monday, June 19, 2017*
Projected Grant Start Date Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017
Last modified: 6/30/2016 7:21:33 AM