Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

Fiscal Year: FY16 (future), FY15 (current), FY14 (closed)


2015

Phase I

  Release 1 Release 2
Topics Issued Monday, July 14, 2014 Monday, October 27, 2014
Document Phase I Release 1 Topics.pdf file (818KB) Phase I Release 2 Topics.pdf file (1.0MB) 
Webinar(s)

Webinar 1: Topics 1-16External link

Webinar 2: Topics 19-26External link

Webinar 1: Topics 1-9External link

Webinar 4: Topics 10-19External link

Webinar 2: Topics 20- 25External link

Webinar 3: Topics 26-33External link

FOA Issued Monday, August 11, 2014 Monday, November 24, 2014
Document

Phase I Release 1 FOA.pdf file (487KB)
(DE-FOA-0001164)

 Phase I Release 2 FOA.pdf file (790KB)
(DE-FOA-0001227)
Webinar(s) Phase I Release 1 FOA OverviewExternal link Phase I Release 2 FOA Webinar External link
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Tuesday, September 02, 2014 5:00pm ET Monday, December 15, 2014 5:00pm ET
Applications Due Tuesday, October 14, 2014 11:59pm ET Tuesday, February 03, 2015 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Early January 2015* Late April 2015*
Grant Start Date Late February 2015* Early June 2015*

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1 Release 2
FOA Issued Thursday, October 23, 2014 Monday, February 09, 2015
Document

Phase II Release 1 FOA.pdf file (540KB)
(DE-FOA-0001193)

 
 Webinar(s) Phase II Release 1External link
LOI (Sequential) Due Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00pm ET Wednesday, March 11, 2015 5:00pm ET
Applications Due Tuesday, December 09, 2014 11:59pm ET Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Late February 2015* Mid June 2015*
Grant Start Date Early, April, 2015* Late July 2015*
Last modified: 12/18/2014 8:16:40 AM