Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

FY 2014

Fiscal Year: FY16 (future), FY15 (current), FY14 (closed)


2014

Phase I

Release 1

FOA CLOSED FOR APPLICATIONS

Release 2

FOA CLOSED FOR APPLICATIONS

Topics Issued Monday July 15, 2013 Monday, October 28, 2013
Document

Phase I Release 1 Topics.pdf file (1.3MB)

Phase I Release 2 Topics.pdf file (684KB)

Webinar(s)

Webinar 1: Topics 1-15External link

Webinar 2: Topics 16-28External link

Webinar 3: Topics 29-40External link

Webinar 1: Topics 1&22, 2-8External link.

FOA Issued Monday, August 12, 2013 Monday, November 25, 2013
Document

Phase I Release 1 FOA
(DE-FOA-0000969).pdf file
 (433KB)

Phase I Release 2 FOA
(DE-FOA-0001046).pdf file
 (439KB)
Webinar(s) FY 2014 FOA OverviewExternal link Phase I Release 2 FOA WebinarExternal link
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Tuesday, September 3, 2013 Monday, December 16, 2013
Applications Due Tuesday, October 15, 2013 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Award Notification Early January, 2014* Late April, 2014*
Grant Start Date Late February, 2014* Early June, 2014*

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1

FOA CLOSED FOR APPLICATIONS

Release 2

FOA CLOSED FOR APPLICATIONS

FOA Issued Monday, October 21, 2013 Monday, February 10, 2014
Document Phase II Release 1 FOA
(DE-FOA-0001019).pdf file
 (435KB)
Phase II Release 2 FOA
(DE-FOA-1072).pdf file
 (432KB)
Webinar Phase II Release 1External link Phase II Release 2External link
Letters of Intent Due
(Sequential Phase II Only)
Wednesday, November 20, 2013  Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Applications Due Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Award Notification Late February, 2014* Late June 2014*
Grant Start Date Early, April, 2014* Late July 2014*
Last modified: 10/10/2014 9:42:18 AM