Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

Fiscal Year: FY16 (current), FY15 (closed)


2016

Phase I

  Release 1 Release 2
Topics Issued Monday, July 20, 2015 Monday, November 02, 2015
Document    
Webinar(s) Week of July 27, 2015 Week of November 09, 2015
FOA Issued Monday, August 17, 2015 Monday, November 30, 2015
Document    
Webinar(s) Friday, August 21, 2015 - FOA
Friday, August 28, 2015 – Indirect Rates
Friday, December 04, 2015
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Tuesday, September 08, 2015 5:00pm ET Monday, December 21, 2015 5:00pm ET
Applications Due Monday, October 19, 2015 11:59pm ET Tuesday, February 09, 2016 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Early January 2016* Early May 2016*
Grant Start Date Late February 2016* Early June 2016*

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1 Release 2
FOA Issued Monday, October 26, 2015 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
LOI (Sequential) Due Monday, November 16, 2015 5:00pm ET Wednesday, March 16, 2016 5:00pm ET
Applications Due Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:59pm ET Tuesday, April 05, 2016 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Late February 2016* Mid June 2016*
Grant Start Date Early, April, 2016* Early August 2016*
Last modified: 5/20/2015 6:46:33 PM