Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

Fiscal Year: FY15, FY14, FY13


2015

Phase I

Release 1

Release 2

Topics Issued Monday, July 14, 2014 Monday, October 27, 2014
Document Phase I Release 1 Topics.pdf file (818KB)

 

Webinar(s)

Webinar 1: Topics 1-16External link

Webinar 2: Topics 19-26External link

Week of November 03, 2014

FOA Issued Monday, August 11, 2014 Monday, November 24, 2014
Document

 

 
Webinar(s) Friday, August 15, 2014 Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Monday, December 15, 2014
Applications Due Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Award Notification Early January 2015* Late April 2015*
Grant Start Date Late February 2015* Early June 2015*

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1

Release 2

FOA Issued Monday, October 20, 2014 Monday, February 09, 2015
LOI (Sequential) Due Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Applications Due Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Award Notification Late February 2015* Mid June 2015*
Grant Start Date Early, April, 2015* Late July 2015*
Last modified: 7/23/2014 3:36:02 PM