2010 National Science Bowl Photos

2010 DOE National Science Bowl® Photos – Arcadia High School

The Arcadia High School team poses with Secretary of Energy Steven Chu and their Fourth Place trophy at the 2010 National Science Bowl competition in Washington, DC on May 3, 2010.

Left to right: Jason Jong, Derek Chou, Edward Xue, Secretary Steven Chu, Alexander Wang, Samuel Zeng, Coach Cherryl Mynster

Photograph by Dennis Brack, National Science Bowl

For more information: DOE Press Office (202) 586-4940.

Last modified: 3/18/2013 10:46:42 AM