Professor Daniel A. Reed, Chair
Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of Iowa
2660 UCC
Iowa City, IA  52242
319-335-2119 (phone)

Professor Keren Bergman
500 W. 120th St.
Department of Electrical Engineering
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
212-854-2280 (phone)

Professor Martin Berzins
Department of Computer Science
University of Utah
72 S. Central Campus Dr., Rm 3750
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
801-585-1545 (phone)

Dr. Vinton G. Cerf
Vice President
Google Inc.
1818 Library Street, Suite 400
Reston, VA  20190
202-370-5600 (phone)

Professor Barbara Chapman
Stony Brook University
Institute for Advanced Computational Sciences (IACS)
L-158 IACS.
Stony Brook, New York 11794-5250

Dr. Jacqueline Chen
Sandia National Laboratories
MS:  9051
P. O. Box 969 
Livermore, CA  94551-0969
925-294-2586 (phone)

Dr. Silvia Crivelli
Computational Research Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Mail Stop 50D
Berkeley, CA  94720
510-486-4000 (phone)

Professor John E. Dolbow
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Duke University
Durham, NC  27708
919-660-5202 (phone)

Professor Jack J. Dongarra
EECS Department
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN  37996
865-974-8295 (phone)

Dr. Thom Dunning
Co-Director, Northwest Institute for Advanced Computing
University of Washington
127 Sieg Hall
Seattle, WA 98195
206-616-1439 (phone)

Dr. Timothy Germann
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Theoretical Division
Physics and Chemistry of Materials Group
P.O. Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
505-665-9772 (Phone)

Dr. Susan Gregurick
Director, Division of Biomedical Technology, Bioinformatics, and Computational Biology
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
45 Center Drive MSC 6200
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
301-451-6446 (phone)

Professor Tony Hey
Chief Data Scientist
Science and Technology Facilities Council, UK
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory 
Harwell Campus
Didcot OX11 0QX

Ms. Gwendolyn L. Huntoon
Executive Director
KINBER - Keystone Initiative for Network Based Education and Research
341 N. Science Park Road, Suite 209
State College, PA  16803
814-826-2606 (phone)

Professor Richard A. Lethin
President at Reservoir Labs, Inc.
632 Broadway, Suite 803
New York, New York 10012
212-780-0527 (phone)

*Professor David Levermore
Department of Mathematics
Campus Drive, Building 084
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-4015
301-405-5067 (phone)

Professor Satoshi Matsuoka
Director, RIKEN Center for Computational Science (R-CCS)
7-1-26 Minatojima-minamimachi, Chuo-ku
Kobe, Hyogo
Japan 650-0047

Professor John Negele
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA  02139
617-253-7077 (phone)

Professor Linda R. Petzold
Department of Computer Science
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA  93106-5011
805-893-5362 (phone)

Professor Vivek Sarkar
Klaus Advanced Computing Building, Room 2332
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta GA 30332
266 Ferst Drive NW
(404) 385-5989 (phone)

Dr. Krysta M. Svore
Microsoft Research
14820 NE 36th Street,
Building 99,
Redmond, Washington, 98052
425-421-6996 (phone)

Mr. Dean N. Williams
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O. Box 808
Livermore, CA  94551-0808
925-423-0145 (phone)

Last modified: 6/29/2018 5:18:42 PM