Members

Dr. Gary Stacey, Chair
Endowed Professor of Plant Science
Divisions of Plant Sciences and Biochemistry
271E Christopher S. Bond Life Sciences Center
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
staceyg@missouri.edu
573-884-4752 (phone)
573-884-9676 (fax)

Dr. Bruce A. Hungate, Vice Chair
Center for Ecosystem Science and Society
Northern Arizona University
Wettaw Hall, Bldg. 88, Room 214
Flagstaff, AZ  86011
bruce.hungate@nau.edu
928-523-0925 (phone)

Dr. Sarah M. Assmann
208 Mueller Laboratory
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
sma3@psu.edu
814-863-9579 (phone)

Dr. Julie S. Biteen
Department of Chemistry
University of Michigan
930 N. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
jsbiteen@umich.edu
734-647-1135 (phone)

Dr. Amy M. Brunner
Department of Forest Resources &
Environmental Conservation
Virginia Tech
Cheatham Hall, Room 304 (MC0324)
310 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA  24061
abrunner@vt.edu
540-231-3165 (phone)

Dr. James R. Ehleringer
Department of Biology
University of Utah
257 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0840
jim.ehleringer@utah.edu
801-581-7623 (phone)
801-581-4665 (fax)

Dr. James J. Hack
Director
National Center for Computational Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN  37831
jhack@ornl.gov
865-574-6334 (phone)
865-241-9578 (fax)

Dr. Andrzej Joachimiak
Biosciences Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
andrzejj@anl.gov
630-252-3926 (phone)

Ms. Kerstin Kleese van Dam
Director, Computational Science Initiative
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 725, Room 2-127B
P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973
kleese@bnl.gov
631-344-6019 (phone)

Dr. Cheryl R. Kuske
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Mail Stop M888, Bioscience Division
P.O. Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
kuske@lanl.gov
505-412-7934 (phone)
505-665-3024 (fax)

Dr. L. Ruby Leung
Atmospheric Sciences and Global Change Division
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999
Richland, WA 99352
ruby.leung@pnl.gov
509-372-6182 (phone)
509-372-6168 (fax)

Dr. Gerald A. Meehl
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
meehl@ucar.edu
303-497-1331 (phone)

Dr. Jerry M. Melillo
The Ecosystems Center
Marine Biological Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA  02540
jmelillo@mbl.edu
508-289-7494 (phone)
508-457-1548 (fax)

Dr. Gloria K. Muday
Department of Biology
Wake Forest University
1834 Wake Forest Road
Winston-Salem, NC  27109
muday@wfu.edu
336-758-5316 (phone)

Dr. Kristala L. Jones Prather
Department of Chemical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room E17-504G
Cambridge, MA  02139
kljp@mit.edu
617-253-1950 (phone)
617-324-3127 (fax)

Dr. James T. Randerson
Department of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
322 Croul Hall, MC 3100
Irvine, CA 92697
jranders@uci.edu
949-824-9030 (phone)
949-824-3874 (fax)

Dr. Patrick Reed
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Cornell University
211 Hollister Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
patrick.reed@cornell.edu
607-255-2024 (phone)

Dr. G. Philip Robertson
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
W.K. Kellogg Biological Station
Michigan State University
3700 E. Gull Lake Drive
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
robert30@msu.edu
269-671-2267

Dr. Karen Schlauch
Applied Innovation Center
Research Professor, Bioinformatics
Desert Research Institute
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno NV, 89512
Karen.Schlauch@dri.edu
(775) 673-7917

Dr. Daniel Segrè
Bioinformatics Program
Boston University
44 Cummington Street
Boston, MA  02215
dsegre@bu.edu
617-358-2301 (phone)
617-353-4814 (fax)

Dr. Matthew D. Shupe
Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences
University of Colorado and
NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory
R/PSD3, 325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
matthew.shupe@noaa.gov
303-497-6471 (phone)

Dr. David A. Stahl
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
302 More Hall, Box 352700
Seattle, WA  98195-2700
dastahl@u.washington.edu
206-685-8502 or
206-685-3464 (phone)
206-685-9185 (fax)

Dr. John P. Weyant
Stanford University
Huang Engineering Center
Room 260
Stanford, CA  94305
weyant@stanford.edu
650-723-3506 (phone)

Dr. Huimin Zhao
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC)
215 Roger Adams Laboratory, Box C-3
600 South Mathews A venue
Urbana, IL 61801-3602
zhao5@illinois.edu
217-333-2631 (phone)

Last modified: 4/18/2018 4:21:21 PM