Members

Dr. Gary Stacey, Chair
Endowed Professor of Plant Science
Divisions of Plant Sciences and Biochemistry
271E Christopher S. Bond Life Sciences Center
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
staceyg@missouri.edu
573-884-4752 (phone)
573-884-9676 (fax)

Dr. Sarah M. Assmann
208 Mueller Laboratory
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
sma3@psu.edu
814-863-9579 (phone)

Dr. Dennis D. Baldocchi
Department of Environmental Science,
Policy, and Management
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley Atmospheric Science Center
130 Mulford Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
baldocchi@berkeley.edu
Phone: 510-642-2874 (phone)

Dr. Amy M. Brunner
Department of Forest Resources &
Environmental Conservation
Virginia Tech
Cheatham Hall, Room 304 (MC0324)
310 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA  24061
abrunner@vt.edu
540-231-3165 (phone)

Dr. James R. Ehleringer
Department of Biology
University of Utah
257 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0840
jim.ehleringer@utah.edu
801-581-7623 (phone)
801-581-4665 (fax)

Dr. James J. Hack
Director
National Center for Computational Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN  37831
jhack@ornl.gov
865-574-6334 (phone)
865-241-9578 (fax)

Dr. Bruce A. Hungate
Center for Ecosystem Science and Society
Northern Arizona University
Wettaw Hall, Bldg. 88, Room 214
Flagstaff, AZ  86011
bruce.hungate@nau.edu
928-523-0925 (phone)

Dr. Anthony C. Janetos
Director, The Frederick S. Pardee Center
For the Study of the Longer-Range Future
Boston University
67 Bay State Road
Boston, MA  02215
ajanetos@bu.edu
617-358-4002 (phone)
617-358-4001 (fax)

Dr. Andrzej Joachimiak
Biosciences Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
andrzejj@anl.gov
630-252-3926 (phone)

Dr. Cheryl R. Kuske
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Mail Stop M888, Bioscience Division
P.O. Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
kuske@lanl.gov
505-412-7934 (phone)
505-665-3024 (fax)

Dr. L. Ruby Leung
Atmospheric Sciences and Global Change Division
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999
Richland, WA 99352
ruby.leung@pnl.gov
509-372-6182 (phone)
509-372-6168 (fax)

Dr. Gerald A. Meehl
National Center for Atmospheric Research
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
meehl@ucar.edu
303-497-1331 (phone)

Dr. Jerry M. Melillo
The Ecosystems Center
Marine Biological Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA  02540
jmelillo@mbl.edu
508-289-7494 (phone)
508-457-1548 (fax)

Dr. Gloria K. Muday
Department of Biology
Wake Forest University
1834 Wake Forest Road
Winston-Salem, NC  27109
muday@wfu.edu
336-758-5316 (phone)

Dr. Kristala L. Jones Prather
Department of Chemical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room E17-504G
Cambridge, MA  02139
kljp@mit.edu
617-253-1950 (phone)
617-324-3127 (fax)

Dr. David A. Randall
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
Campus Deliver 1371
Fort Collins, CO 80523
randall@atmos.colostate.edu
970-491-8474 (phone)
970-491-8693 (fax)

Dr. James T. Randerson
Department of Earth System Science
University of California, Irvine
322 Croul Hall, MC 3100
Irvine, CA 92697
jranders@uci.edu
949-824-9030 (phone)
949-824-3874 (fax)

Dr. Karin A. Remington
President and CSO
Computationality, LLC
13118 Deer Path Lane
Germantown, MD 20874
remingtonk@acm.org
301-525-1918 (phone)

Dr. G. Philip Robertson
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
W.K. Kellogg Biological Station
Michigan State University
3700 E. Gull Lake Drive
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
robertson@kbs.msu.edu
269-671-2267

Dr. Karen Schlauch
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
University of Nevada, Reno, MS330
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV  89557
schlauch@unr.edu
775-784-6236 (phone)
775-784-1419 (fax)

Dr. Daniel Segrè
Bioinformatics Program
Boston University
44 Cummington Street
Boston, MA  02215
dsegre@bu.edu
617-358-2301 (phone)
617-353-4814 (fax)

Dr. David A. Stahl
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
302 More Hall, Box 352700
Seattle, WA  98195-2700
dastahl@u.washington.edu
206-685-8502 or
206-685-3464 (phone)
206-685-9185 (fax)

Dr. Judy D. Wall
Department of Agriculture Biochemistry
University of Missouri
117 Schweitzer Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
wallj@missouri.edu
573-882-8726 (phone)

Dr. John P. Weyant
Stanford University
Huang Engineering Center
Room 260
Stanford, CA  94305
weyant@stanford.edu
650-723-3506 (phone)

Dr. Minghua Zhang
Institute for Terrestrial and Planetary Atmospheres
Stony Brook University, SUNY
125 Endeavour Hall
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5000
minghua.zhang@stonybrook.edu
631-632-8318 (phone)
631-632-8820 (fax)

Dr. Huimin Zhao
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC)
215 Roger Adams Laboratory, Box C-3
600 South Mathews A venue
Urbana, IL 61801-3602
zhao5@illinois.edu
217-333-2631 (phone)

Last modified: 4/20/2017 9:36:20 AM