President Kennedy's AEC Briefings

Kennedy and the AEC Commissioners

President Kennedy poses with the Atomic Energy Commissioners at the AEC headquarters building, room A-445, in Germantown MD on February 16, 1961. Pictured (left to right) are AEC Commissioner Loren K. Olson, AEC Chairman-Designate Glenn T. Seaborg, President John F. Kennedy, AEC Commissioner Robert E. Wilson, and Acting AEC Chairman John S. Graham. 
Photo by Elton P. Lord of the Audiovisual Branch of the AEC Division of Public Information (source)

Last modified: 3/5/2016 8:00:20 PM