Name Title Research Area of Responsibility
Dr. Bruce Garrett Division Director Chemical Sciences, Geosciences, and Biosciences Division
Program Assistant  
Science Assistant  
Dr. Jeffrey Krause Team Lead Fundamental Interactions
Program Assistant  
Dr. Gregory Fiechtner Program Manager Condensed Phase and Interfacial Molecular Science
Dr. Thomas Settersten Program Manager Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Sciences
Dr. Mark Pederson Program Manager Computational and Theoretical Chemistry
Dr. Wade Sisk Program Manager Gas-Phase Chemical Physics
Dr. Gail McLean Team Lead Photochemistry and Biochemistry
Program Assistant  
Dr. Steve Herbert Program Manager Photosynthetic Systems
Dr. Christopher Fecko Program Manager Solar Photochemistry
Fuels from Sunlight Energy Innovation Hub
Dr. Robert Stack Program Manager Physical Biosciences
Dr. Raul Miranda Team Lead Chemical Transformations
Program Assistant  
Dr. Viviane Schwartz Program Manager Catalysis Science
Dr. Chris Bradley Program Manager Catalysis Science
Dr. Stefan Vajda Detailee Separation Science
Dr. James Rustad Program Manager Geosciences
Dr. Philip Wilk Program Manager Heavy Element Chemistry
Separation Science (Acting)

Division Phone Number: 301/903-2046

Mailing Address:

Chemical Sciences, Geosciences, and Biosciences Division
Office of Basic Energy Sciences
SC-22.1, Germantown Building
U.S. Department of Energy;
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585-1290

Location: (address for express mail & packages)

Chemical Sciences, Geosciences, and
Biosciences Division
U.S. Department of Energy, SC-22.1
19901 Germantown Road
Germantown, MD 20874-1290

Last modified: 5/15/2018 10:13:20 AM