Name Title Research Area of Responsibility
Dr. James Murphy Division Director Scientific User Facilities 
Ms. Rocio Meneses Program Assistant  
Dr. Peter Lee Program Manager X-ray and Neutron Scattering Facilities
Dr. Thiyaga P. Thiyagarajan Program Manager X-ray and Neutron Scattering Facilities
Dr. George Maracas Program Manager NSRCs
Dr. Eliane Lessner Program Manager Accelerator and Detector R&D
Ms. Van Nguyen Program Manager Facility Coordination; Metrics; Assessment 
Dr. Phil Kraushaar Program Manager

Linac Coherent Light Source-II
Facilities Upgrades
Instrument MIEs

Mr. Edward Stevens  Program Manager Facilities Upgrades
Instrument MIEs

* On Detail Assignment to OSTP

Division Phone Number: 301-903-0064 or 301-903-7792
Mailing Address:
Scientific User Facilities Division
Office of Basic Energy Sciences
SC-22.3/Germantown Building
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20585-1290
Location: (address for express mail & packages)
Scientific User Facilities Division, SC-22.3
U.S. Department of Energy
19901 Germantown Road
Germantown, MD 20874


Last modified: 3/6/2018 10:25:41 AM