Advanced Accelerator R&D Subpanel

Jay Marx, Chair ( Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)

Ilan Ben-Zvi, (Brookhaven National Laboratory)

Jean-Pierre Delahaye, (CERN)

Alex Dragt, ( University of Maryland )

Helen Edwards, (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory)

Don Hartill, ( Cornell University )

Andrew Hutton, (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)

Young-Kee Kim, ( University of Chicago )

Katsunobu Oide (KEK, Japan )

Nan Phinney, (Stanford Linear Accelerator Center )

Jamie Rosenzweig, ( University of California at Los Angeles )

A. J. Stewart Smith, ( Princeton University )

Harry Weerts, ( Michigan State University )

Marion White, ( Argonne National Laboratory)

Mel Shochet, (Ex-Officio), (University of Chicago)

Last modified: 3/5/2016 8:08:22 PM