Maury Tigner, 1990

Physics: For his contributions to high energy accelerator technology, including the design of the Comdll Electron Storage Ring, the development of super-conducting radio frequency cavities and the direction of the conceptual design of the super conducting Super Collider.

Back to 1990s Laureates

Last modified: 3/5/2016 8:22:25 PM