NSAC Members

NSAC Members 2013

DOE/NSF Nuclear Science Advisory Committee

2013 Membership List

Robert Atcher.docx file (19KB)
(2013 SNM ex-Officio)
Science Programs Office, MS T004
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: 505-663-5596
Email: ratcher@lanl.gov

Zheng-Tian Lu.docx file (11KB)
Physics Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: 630-252-0583
Email: lu@anl.gov

Robert Rundberg.docx file (17KB)
(2013 ACS ex-Officio)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P. O. Box 1663, MS-J514
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: 505-667-4785
Email: rundberg@lanl.gov

Jeffrey L. Binder.docx file (14KB)
Illinois Applied Research Institute
University of Illinois
2100 S. Oak St., Suite 206
Champaign, IL 61820-0910
Phone: 217 244 7261
Email: jlbinder@illinois.edu

Berndt Mueller. file (0 bytes)
(2013 APS ex-Officio)
Directorate – Nuclear & Particle Physics
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 510F
Upton, NY 11973
Phone: 631-344-5397
Email: bmueller@bnl.gov

Kate Scholberg.docx file (12KB)
Department of Physics
Duke University
Box 90305
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: 919-660-2962
Email: schol@phy.duke.edu

Jeffery Blackmon.docx file (11KB)
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Louisiana State University
202 Nicholson Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-7283
Email: blackmon@lsu.edu

Jamie Nagle.docx file (11KB)
Physics Department
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: 303-735-3560
Email: jamie.nagle@colorado.edu

Jurgen Schukraft.doc file (24KB)
European Organization for Nuclear
CH – 1211 Geneva 23
Phone: +41 22 767 94 80
Email: schukraft@cern.ch

Vincenzo Cirigliano.docx file (10KB)
Theoretical Division, MS B283
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Phone: 505-665-2829
Email: cirigliano@lanl.gov

Allena Opper.docx file (13KB)
Department of Physics
George Washington University
Corcoran 105, 725 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: 202-994-0723
Email: akopper@gwu.edu

Matthew Shepherd.docx file (19KB)
Department of Physics
Indiana University
727 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: 812-856-5808
Email: mashephe@indiana.edu

Alexandra Gade.docx file (12KB)
National Superconducting Cyclotron
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1321
Phone: 517-355-9672
Email: gade@msu.edu

Erich Ormand.docx file (14KB)
Physics and Life Sciences Directorate
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P. O. Box 808, L-414
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: 925-422-8194
Email: ormand1@llnl.gov

Julia Velkovska.docx file (22KB)
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
Phone: 615-322-0656
Email: julia.velkovska@vanderbilt.edu

Donald Geesaman.docx file (14KB) (Chair)
Physics Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: 630-252-4059
Email: geesaman@anl.gov

Jorge Piekarewicz.docx file (14KB)
Department of Physics
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Phone: 850-644-6344
Fax: 850-644-4478
Email: jpiekarewicz@fsu.edu

Raju Venugopalan.docx file (11KB)
Physics Department
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 510A
Upton, NY 11973
Phone: 631-344-2341
Email: raju@bnl.gov

Karlheinz Langanke.docx file (12KB)
Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung
Planckstr. 1
D-64291 Darmstadt, Germany
Phone: +49 6159 71 2747
Email: k.langanke@gsi.de

Patrizia Rossi.doc file (69KB)
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator
Exp Nuclear Physics Division
12000 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: 757-269-7740
Email: rossi@jlab.org

Last modified: 3/30/2016 1:06:30 PM