Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

Fiscal Year: FY 20 (Future), FY19 (current), FY18 (closed)


2019

Phase I

  Release 1 Release 2
Topics Issued Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
Document Phase I Release 1 Topics.pdf file (908KB)  
Webinar(s) Webinar 1:Topics 01-22External link
Webinar 2:Topics 24-32External link
Week of November 05, 2018**
FOA Issued August 17, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
Document DE-FOA-0001940.pdf file (1.2MB)  
Webinar(s) FY19 Phase I Release I FOA WebinarExternal link
Slides.pptx file (7.2MB)
Friday, November 30, 2018**
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Tuesday, September 04, 2018 5:00pm ET Monday, December 17, 2018 5:00pm ET

Non-responsive LOI Feedback Provided

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Applications Due Monday, October 15, 2018 11:59pm ET Monday, February 04, 2019 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Monday, January 07, 2019* Monday, April 29, 2019*
Projected Grant Start Date Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Principal Investigator Meeting

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1 Release 2
FOA Issued Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, March 4, 2019
Document  
Webinar(s)
LOI (Sequential) Due Monday, January 7, 2019 5:00pm ET Monday, April 1, 2019 5:00pm ET
Applications Due Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:59pm ET Tuesday, April 23, 2019 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Monday, April 15, 2019* Monday, July 8 2019*
Projected Grant Start Date Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
Last modified: 9/12/2018 8:58:14 AM