Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

Fiscal Year: FY 19 (Future), FY18 (current), FY17 (closed)


2018

Phase I

  Release 1 Release 2
Topics Issued Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017
Document Phase I Release 1 Topics.pdf file (1.5MB) Phase I Release 2 Topics.pdf file (1.6MB)
Webinar(s) Webinar 1: Topics 07-21External link
Webinar 2: Topics 27-31, 22-25, 02-06 & 01External link
Webinar 1: Topics 01-05 &16-19External link
Webinar 2: Topics 06-15External link
Webinar 3: Topics 20-22 &30-32External link
Webinar 4: Topics 23-29External link
FOA Issued Monday, October 16, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Document DE-FOA-0001770.pdf file (1.0MB) DE-FOA-0001771.pdf file (1.0MB)
Webinar(s) Friday, October 20, 2017**
FOA WebinarExternal link
Friday, December 01, 2017**
FOA WebinarExternal link
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Monday, October 30, 2017 5:00pm ET Monday, January 8, 2018 5:00pm ET
Non-responsive LOI
Feedback Provided
Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, January 29, 2018
Applications Due Monday, December 4, 2017 11:59pm ET Monday, February 26, 2018 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Monday, February 26, 2018* Monday, May 21, 2018*
Projected Grant Start Date Monday, April 9, 2018 Monday, July 2, 2018
Principal Investigator Meeting    

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1 Release 2
FOA Issued Thursday, November 09, 2017 Monday, February 12, 2018
Document DE-FOA-0001794.pdf file (857KB) DE-FOA-0001795.pdf file (865KB)
Webinar(s) Phase II Release 1External link Phase II Release 2External link pdf
LOI (Sequential) Due Monday, December 18, 2017 5:00pm ET Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5:00pm ET
Applications Due Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:59pm ET Tuesday May 01, 2018 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Monday, April 09, 2018* Monday, July 16, 2018*
Projected Grant Start Date Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018
Last modified: 2/20/2018 10:38:40 AM