Funding Opportunity Announcements (FOAs)

FY 2020

Fiscal Year: FY 20 (Future), FY19 (current), FY18 (closed)


2020

Phase I

  Release 1 Release 2
Topics Issued Monday, July 15, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Document    
Topic Webinar, week of Monday, July 22, 2019** Monday, November 18, 2019**   
FOA Issued Monday, August 12, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019  
Document    
FOA Webinar Friday, August 16, 2019** Friday, December 20, 2019**
Letters of Intent (LOI) Due Tuesday, September 03, 2019 5:00pm ET Monday, January 6, 2020 5:00pm ET
Non-responsive
LOI Feedback Provided
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, January 27, 2020
Full Applications Due Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:59pm ET Monday, February 24, 2020 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Monday, January 06, 2020* Monday, May 18, 2020*  
Projected Grant Start Date Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020  
Principal Investigator Meeting

Phase II (only Phase I awardees are eligible to apply)

Release 1 Release 2
FOA Issued Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, March 2, 2020
Document    
Webinar(s)    
LOI (Phase IIA, IIB, or IIC only) Due Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5:00pm ET Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00pm ET
Applications Due Tuesday, December 10, 2019 11:59pm ET Tuesday, April 21, 2020 11:59pm ET
Award Notification Monday, February 24, 2020* Monday, July 6, 2020*
Projected Grant Start Date Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020
Last modified: 3/7/2019 9:55:29 AM