Laboratory Directed Research and Development (LDRD)

LDRD Program Contacts

DOE/NNSA Headquarters

Office of Science

John LaBarge

John.Labarge@science.doe.gov

202-586-9747

National Nuclear Security Administration

Lucille Gentry

Lucille.Gentry@nnsa.gov.gov

505-845-6462

 

DOE/NNSA National Laboratories

Argonne National Laboratory

Elton Kaufmann

eltonk@anl.gov

630-252-3606

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Bill Bookless

wbookless@bnl.gov

631-344-5734

Idaho National Laboratory

Anita Gianotto

anita.gianotto@inl.gov

208-526-0551

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Darren Ho

dho@lbl.gov

510-486-6143

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Bill Craig

craig1@llnl.gov

925-423-1471

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Bill Priedhorsky

wpriedhorsky@lanl.gov

505-667-5204

National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Sheila Terry

sheila.terry@nrel.gov

303-275-4604

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Yarom Polsky

polskyy@ornl.gov

865-576-0593

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Kelly O. Sullivan

Kelly.sullivan@pnnl.gov

509-375-2619

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Marie Iseicz

miseicz@pppl.gov

609-243-2456

Sandia National Laboratories

Hank Westrich

hrwestr@sandia.gov

505-844-9092

Savannah River National Laboratory

Elizabeth Hoffman

elizabeth.hoffman@srnl.doe.gov

803-725-5475

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Stephen Williams

steve@slac.stanford.edu

650-926-2276

Last modified: 3/18/2013 10:55:44 AM